Meet the Team



Operations & Management


Al Purmort, Jr., CIC

President

aljr@alpurmort.com

View Bio

Patrick Del Medico

Chief Operating Officer

patd@alpurmort.com

View Bio

Lisa O’Connor

Comptroller/Director of IT

lisa@alpurmort.com

View Bio

Cindy Stock

Office Manager

cindy@alpurmort.com

View Bio

Kelly Hazledine

Client Concierge

kellyh@alpurmort.com

View Bio

Personal Lines


Andrea Allison

Agent/Personal Lines Manager & Executive Producer

andrea@alpurmort.com

View Bio

Tammy Mulrain

AIAM – Agent/Personal Account Manager

tammy@alpurmort.com

View Bio

Ginger Ramsey

Personal Lines Processor

ginger@alpurmort.com

View Bio

Danielle Shamblin

Agent/Personal Account Manager

danielle@alpurmort.com

View Bio

Rosie Iemolo

Agent/Personal Account Manager

rosie@alpurmort.com

View Bio

Stephanie Bronson

Personal Account Manager

stephanie@alpurmort.com

View Bio

Commercial Lines


Margi Furey

Director of Specialty Program Business/Agent

margi@alpurmort.com

View Bio

Angela Smith

Vice President Commercial Lines/Agent

angela@alpurmort.com

View Bio

Kevin Foust

Commercial Risk Manager

kevin@alpurmort.com

View Bio

Joahnna Neer

Agent/Commercial Account Manager

joahnna@alpurmort.com

View Bio

Kerry Thayer

Agent/Commercial Account Manager

kerry@alpurmort.com

View Bio

Andrea Johnson

Agent/Commercial Account Manager

andreaj@alpurmort.com

View Bio

Joanne Smith

Agent/Commercial Account Manager

joanne@alpurmort.com

View Bio